• Nederlands
  • Engels
  • Frans

DogsOnHoliday France

Holiday paradise for dogs!

About us

Anda is a nurse; she has worked for many years in the Netherlands. Hans is a jack of all trades, a technician, and he also done studies economics and marketing. His biggest hobby in the Netherlands was working with dogs as an instructor.

In 2008 we settled down in the Combrailles; a beautiful holiday region in the making. We would like to introduce you to our region through our home book, we inform you extensively about hiking, cycling and car trips.

In the Netherlands, Hans organized already active dog walks, that's why we have chosen to focus our holiday lodgement special for dog lovers. In season we have the Weekly Activities with all kinds of fun activities that you may participate: jam making, dog walks, dog playtime, jeu de boules competition, etc. We trust that you and your dog (s) experiencing a very enjoyable holiday; We will do everything to give you the ultimate dog holiday experience.

• Nederlands
  • Engels
  • Frans

DogsOnHoliday France

Paradis des Vacances pour des chiens!

Nous

Anda était une infirmière libérale ; elle a travaillé pendant des années en Pays Bas. Hans est une prise de tous les métiers, un technicien, et il a étudié aussi l'économie et le marketing. Son plus grand passe-temps aux Pays-Bas était travaillé avec des chiens comme un instructeur.

En 2008, nous nous sommes demeurés dans les Combrailles ; une belle région de vacances dans l’Auvergne. Nous aimerions vous présenter notre région à travers notre livre maison, nous vous informons largement la randonnée, le vélo et la voiture.

Aux Pays-Bas, Hans était organisateur déjà des promenades avec les chiens actifs, ce quoi est la raison pour laquelle nous avons choisi de concentrer nos logements des vacances spécial pour les amateurs des chiens. En saison, nous avons le calendrier hebdomadaire avec toutes sortes d'activités amusantes que vous pouvez participer : faire des confitures, des promenades chien, temps de lecture chien, jeu de concours de boules, etc. Nous espérons que vous et votre chien (s) expérience d'un séjour très agréable ; Nous ferons tout pour vous donner l'ultime expérience de vacances.