• Nederlands
  • Engels
  • Frans

DogsOnHoliday France

Holiday paradise for dogs!

* I want to go on holidays and my boss may join me!

A lot of famalies looking for a resort what offers more entertainment for dogs. They looking for sufficient possibilities for playing, hiking and/or swimming with the dogs. Dogs On Holiday France offering you all, and your dog or dogs are most welcome!

Your luxury Gîte has been made very practical for your dog(s) and furthermore we have created, above all, safe situations for dogs and you! At our terrain we have different releases, litter trays and even a fenced playing field with different elements!

We offering you several animations and activities for you and your dog(s). You will appreciate our outlet service too. Click here for special offers!

De omschrijving komt hier
About us

We, Hans and Anda Brandsma, have made out our passion for dogs into our work! Therefor we will most welcome you at our dogsfriendly resort. With us you shall enjoy your holiday with your dog(s)!

Read more.

Cottages

Our spacious cottages do have a fenced garden or terrace and they are situated as it providing sufficient privacy for you and the dog(s). The thickness of the walls keep your cottage always cool and the floor is easy to clean.

Read more

For your dog(s)

Your dog(s) will experience a real holiday. He may swim in one of the surrounding lakes with the whole family. From our resort you may hike and each week there are several activities of which you may participate!

Read more

The Combrailles

• Nederlands
  • Engels
  • Frans

DogsOnHoliday France

Paradis des Vacances pour des chiens!

Mon patron va en vacances et je peux rejoindre!

Beaucoup des familles cherchent un logement speciallement pour leur chien(s). Ils voudraient sufficient des animations comme jouer, se promener et se baigner avec leur chien. DogsOnHoliday France vous offre toutes et votre chien(s) sont très bienvennue!

Votro Gîte Luxe a fait très pratique pour des chien(s) et en plus nous avons creé des situations securiseés pour vous et vos chiens! Sur notre espace il y a plussieurs de sortie pour vos chiens, bacs à litières et un terrain de jeux enclos avec differents elements à jouer!

Nous vous offrons different animations et activités pour votre famille et votre chien. Vous voudrez apprecier aussi notre sortie pour des chiens! Offres spécial.

De omschrijving komt hier
Nous

Nous, Hans et Anda Brandsma ont fait notre travail de notre passion pour des chiens. Nous vous recevons solennellement à notre logement pour animateurs des chiens! A nous vous avez vraiment vacance avec des chiens. En plus.

Gîtes

Notre Gîtes spacieus ont une jardin ou terrasse enclos et ils sont situées que vous avez une vie privéee, aussi pour votre chien(s). Par les mûrs les Gîtes sont toujours agréeable et les sols sont faciles de nettoyer.

En plus..

Pour votre chien(s)

Votre chien(s) font l'experience d'un vacance pour lui. Il peut nager avec tout la famille. De notre porte il y a des balades balisés et chaque semaine il y a des animations que vous pourrez participer!

En plus...

Les Combrailles.